buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Jonas Jung

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
J.Jung@drk-stjohann.saarland

Nathalie Ubrig

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
N.Ubrig@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Selina Münch

Leiterin Jugendrotkreuz

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
S.Muench@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Stefanie Hanauer

Leiterin Sozialarbeit

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
S.Hanauer@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Timo Schäfer

Leitungsteam
Blutspende

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
T.Schaefer@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Johannes Zimmermann

Leitungsteam
Funk und Arbeitsschutz

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
J.Zimmermann@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Dominik Ruffing

Leitungsteam
Ausbildung / Material / MPG

Tel: 0681 39158
Fax: 0681 39159
D.Ruffing@drk-stjohann.saarland