buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Jonas Jung

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
J.Jung@drk-stjohann.saarland

Aktive Bereitschaft


Nathalie Ubrig

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
N.Ubrig@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Lucie Regnery

Leitungsteam

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
L.Regnery@drk-stjohann.saarland

Timo Schäfer

Leitungsteam
Blutspende

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
T.Schaefer@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Dominik Ruffing

Leitungsteam
Ausbildung / Material / MPG

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
D.Ruffing@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Johannes Zimmermann

Leitungsteam
Funk und Arbeitsschutz

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
J.Zimmermann@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Jugendrotkreuz


Selina Münch

Leiterin Jugendrotkreuz

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
S.Muench@drk-stjohann.saarland

 

Natascha Neufing

Gruppenleitung Jugendrotkreuz

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
N.Neufing@drk-stjohann.saarland

Fynn Marschler

Gruppenleitung Jugendrotkreuz

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
F.Marschler@drk-stjohann.saarland

Sozialarbeit


Stefanie Hanauer

Leiterin Sozialarbeit

Tel: 0681 68616836
Fax: 0681 68616837
S.Hanauer@drk-stjohann.saarland